Katie Perry is like nomnomnomnom

katy-perry

Katy Perry is not looking to settle down anytime soon.

The I Kissed A Girl singer constantly consumes contraceptives to avoid any possibility of falling pregnant. 

The 24-year-old – who split from Gym Glass Heros star Travis McCoy in January says she is too focused on her career to even consider starting a family.

“I love being in love, I love the idea of marriage and making babies – but not yet. Not until I’m 30. She tells Paper magazine.

“I basically chew my birth control tablets – I chew them like vitamin C, I’m like, ‘nomnomnomnom.’ 

“This is a really important time in my life. During the next two or three years, if I do things right, I will have a real career, and if I don’t, well, I’ll just be that girl who kissed a girl.”

Who exactly is Katy bumping pelvis’ with in order to munch on birth control pills like tic tacs?

Word on the street has linked Paris Hilton’s ex-squeeze, Good Charlotte guitarist Benji Madden as the new man and a romance with classical singer Josh Groban has also been speculated upon.

If that is the case, Katy better keep chomping.


April 2, 2009. Celebrity.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

