Josh Hartnett out of hospital

josh hartnett

Update on Josh Hartnett’s tummy troubles.

The actors rep confirms he has checked out of the Cedars Sinai Medical Centre in Los Angeles.

Although the Rainman star was in no danger of being lonely during his stay with Sienna Miller reportedly rushing to his hospital bedside when she heard the news.

The pair were rumoured to have enjoyed a fling last year when Hartnett was in London starring in his West End play.

April 3, 2009. Celebrity.

11 Comments

  1. Lorincz Hannelore replied:

    hey this picture is nice i lie it bye

  2. Anonymous replied:

    Never Seen A Hotter Pic!!!!!

  3. Rafika replied:

    Hi,josh..I’m very…To you

  4. Anna Christi replied:

    such a great pic…

  5. suhdy replied:

    I lub dis pic of josh…JOSH U LOOK HOT LIKE ALWAYS…LOVE YAH

  6. lole replied:

    i love u . ur sexy ……..

  7. sohayla replied:

    best acter in the worled

  8. Sinta replied:

    Hi,i’m sinta,indonesian.
    I’m ur fans.
    I like u pic.
    Ur pic,stay on my wallpaper..its hottest.

  9. nasrin replied:

    wow!!!he is great…i love his style and behavier…totally he is my love & my hero,i love him:x

  10. marlena replied:

    you or somewone ho make me believ in dream’s. and try to make that come true.

  11. PUJI replied:

    Hai,I am puji from indonesia.I like u,coz u sweet…..

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

