T.I. begins prison sentence

T.I.

T.I. turned himself into the Arkansas Federal Prison earlier today, where he will begin serving a 366-day sentence stemming from his 2007 arrest for attempting to illegally purchase firearms in Atlanta.

The rapper, 28, treated fans to a farewell concert on Sunday, telling the 16,000 strong crowd: “I’m doing the best I can to get out there, man, and put something positive on these young kids, man.”

Now to prepare for the comeback tour…

May 26, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , . Celebrity.

2 Comments

  1. system disorders replied:

    Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Thanks

    • thesquealer replied:

      Go for it 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

