Sir Alan Sugar picks his Apprentice

yasmina siadatan

And the winner is…

Yasmina Siadatan!!

27-year-old restaurateur Yasmina, pipped rival Kate Walsh to the post for the coveted job with Sir Alan Sugar in the final of ‘The Apprentice’. 

The episode saw the finalists given the task to create a new brand of chocolates which they had to pitch to a roomful of industry experts.

Asked how she felt to have won the coveted job, Siadatan said: “I can’t believe it, I am in shock. All those months ago you first apply to try to get on, and here I am, it’s amazing.”

On beating Kate, she added: “I don’t feel like I’ve beaten Kate because I feel we both deserved that job, and we feel we just had different qualities and Sir Alan needed my qualities over hers. I don’t think mine were any better than hers, I just think that’s the kind of guy Sir Alan is, and I’m sure Kate will do just as well as I do but on a different path.”

Sir Alan definitely made the right decision. You’re Hired!

June 7, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , . Celebrity.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

