Lady Gaga has a severe case of hat hair

Apparently, hat hair is something to embrace in 2010, if Lady Gaga is anything to go by.

Ever the eternal introvert, the 23-year-old wore her blonde locks splayed out and teased into the shape of a sunhat, as she stepped out in Sin City on Thursday.

The Bad Romance singer ensured all eyes were on her at the Consumer Electronics Show in Las Vegas, where she was unveiled as Polaroid’s creative director on a specialty line of imaging products.

Expressing her excitement regarding her new position, she said: “I am so excited to extend myself behind the scenes as a designer and to, as my father puts it – finally have a real job.

“I myself am a Polaroid girl. This is not an endorsement deal. We won’t be selling cameras that have my face on them.

“I really believe in the lifestyle and injecting the things that I love into [this]. … For me, what I’m really excited about is bringing back the artistry and the nature of Polaroid.”

Well, the gal’s certainly thrifty, I’ll give her that.

Click on the thumbnails after the jump to check out more pics of Gaga’s interpretation of headgear…

January 10, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , . Celebrity.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

